Roseau Times-Region - Serving Roseau County for over 100 Years - The Official Roseau County Newspaper

National Honor Society inducted 24 new members


December 14, 2019

Back row:  Alyssa Turgeon, Kyle Erickson, David Nelson, Peter VandeWege, Judd Ginther, Hannah Diesen, Kallie Byfuglien, Kyle Buley, Hayden Nelson, Jon Hosaluk, Andrew Tesarek, Dan Wensloff Middle row:  Greta Lund, Lacey Restad, Hayley Olson, Jordyn Bergstrom, Tristan Anderson, Josie Johnson, Katie Borowicz, Julia Braaten, Elizabeth Danielson, Nolan Hanson, Isaac Moser, Sam Grafstrom, Jasmine Verbout Front Row: Martina Johnson- Advisor, Jessica Howard, Amy Wensloff, Kilah LaPlante, Skylar Thingvold, Morgan Boroos, Nikki Alaras, Tianna Espe, Moriah Huglen, Kate Helgeson, Sophie Helgeson, Chloe Johnson, Troy Monkman, Olivia Urness Not Pictured: Kiersten Flaig

The RAM Chapter of the National Honor Society inducted 24 new members to its current 15 member roster on Wednesday, Nov. 20.

The guest speaker was Mrs. Emily Miller and here is her address to the students: "Members of the National Honor Society, thank you for inviting me to speak today. It is my HONOR to speak to you. Remember that word, ;) we're going to come back to it in a bit 

When I told my husband that I needed to go work on an address, he suggested I start it with "Four score and seven years ago..." And I laughed, as I hoped you would when I stole his line...or Abraham Lincoln's....

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments(0)


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2022

Rendered 02/03/2023 02:09