Looking Back


February 15, 2020

5 years ago – Feb. 14, 2015

Cast members of the Roseau One Act Play “The Women of Lockerbie” that won the regional championship were Stella Vatnsdal, Brita Kihle, Tyra Lislegard, DyAnna Grondahl, McKenzie Johnson, Derek Olsen, Justin Tesarek, Kylee Johnson, Jemma Provance, Rikki Stein, Ian Medicraft, Nick Danielson and Dorothy Alexiuk.

A surprise 80th birthday party for Lamae Mortenson was to be held on February 21 at the Wannaska Community Center.

The Lady Rams hockey team was defeated 4-3 in overtime by Warroad. Roseau goals were scored by Jenna Byfuglien and Tianna Gunderson(2). W...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments(0)


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2023

Rendered 05/24/2023 11:28