Looking Back


5 years ago – May 9, 2015

The Roseau High School graduation speakers for 2015 were Alexis Melby, DyAnna Grondahl and Kaitlyn Christianson.

It was seven national titles in a row for Byfuglien Trucking at the USA Hockey National Championships in Florida. Team members wer Steve Arnot, Mike Lundbohm, Kim Newman, Huffer Christianson, Bob Lund, Bryan Grand, Bruce Falk, Ryan Brandt, Rick Torinato, Brush Christianson, Steve Miklos, Peter Hegg, Charlie Brown and Larry Stordahl.

Mayville State University awarded Jacob Eaton of Roseau with the Outstanding Freshman Math Student of the Year Award....

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments(0)


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2021

Rendered 11/23/2021 19:06