Looking Back!


5 years ago – July 11, 2015

Pinecreek Lutheran Church was celebrating it’s 125th anniversary on July 19.

Named to the University of North Dakota 2015 Spring Semester Dean’s List were Andrea Burkel and Vanessa Burkel of Badger, Ryan Bergeron, Benjamin Langaas, Levi Lewis and Tierra Novacek of Greenbush, Emily Hallie, Zach Johnson and Michael Tangen of Roseau, Dillon Olson of Wannaska and Barrett Bukowiec and Tyler Titcomb of Warroad.

Dennis Olson was celebrating his 75th birthday on July 25 at his farm in rural Badger.

Local students receiving degrees from North Dakota State Universit...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments(0)


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2023

Rendered 09/23/2023 17:40